905.461.0039
Call Us Today!
Contact Us

How Can We Help?

Have Us Call You!

Reviews

27 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Nov 16, 2015 | | Barrie , On
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I'm from Barrie and looked around the area for a place to get certified on a lift truck. None any good in the area, but this place was rated #1 by google, and I now know why. Staff was amazing. They explained everything in detail and their small class size and awesome warehouse training makes it a very personal experience. I will go back their to get recertified when the time comes!

Nov 13, 2015 | | mississauga , Ont
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Awesome training centre I felt very confident after getting my certification Well worth the money

Nov 4, 2015 | | Toronto , |ON
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The forklift training center at 1020 Brevik Place in Mississauga is just amazing. The high levels of professionalism, competence and conviviality of the managerial staff and the instructors put the client at complete ease. Great customer service must definitely be the number one goal of this company. The training itself is very well structured and in my case, did deliver all the skills required to work in a typical warehouse environment. Great management!!! Great instructors!!! KEEP UP THET GOOD WORK GUYS!!

Oct 13, 2015 | | Markham , ON
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The management of this company is excellent. The students are treated as VIPs all the way. The teachers are competent, dedicated and caring professionals. The equipments used for the training are in perfect condition. I would gladly recommend this school to anyone really serious about getting valuable forklift certifications. My warmest thanks to all.

Jun 19, 2015 | | Mississauga , ON
Client's rating: 5 of 5

it is a wonderful place to learn and the instructors are amazing I could not ask for a better experience. they made me feel safe and confident I had such a nice time that I saw sad to be leaving at the end of by training a special thanks to Shawn, Mark, Blare, and Ben I could not have imagined a better time training with you guys thank you all sincerely Jake Lortie

Jun 18, 2015 | | Mississauga , ON
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Overall, my experience with LIFT Training was outstanding. I had the chance to learn something new, practice it and apply it. The facility is amazing, open space to practice in and the staff was super helpful to make sure I felt comfortable in everything I did. Thank You LIFT Training

Feb 28, 2015 | | Brampton , ON
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I would like to express my heartfelt thank you to the Staff at Lift training. You are all awesome guys. Mark Taylor has to be one of the BEST TRAINERS I have come across in a long time. My hats off to you Mark. I highly recommend this course above all other.. You might find a CHEAPER course, but you will not FIND any BETTER one then Lift Training. Remember, you pay for what you get.. And I got allot... Even a new friend in Mark. Kevin W Robinson, Hamilton On

Feb 10, 2015 | | Mississauga , ON
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I went into the L.I.F.T.training centre not knowing anything about forklifts and I came out a week later armed with a certificate to operate five different kinds of forklifts safely and accurately. Neal was very knowledgeable and passed on many good points during the classroom and in the warehouse. He keeps it simple and real.The forklift training in the warehouse allows you to build confidence and practical experience on moving product safely in a warehouse environment. I would recommend this training to anyone who needed to learn forklift and become certified. Well worth the time and money. Will definitely be back for re-training as needed. This training facility is the REAL DEAL! Thanks to Neal for making me a safe forklift operator. I really appreciate the time you spent teaching me. Sincerely, Edgar.

Dec 14, 2014 | | - , ON
Client's rating: 5 of 5

This is a professional training centre for forklift. They are teaching one by one from easy simple theory and practice to hard complicated ones. Mark and Neal are experienced forklift veterans. You can learn actual driving and trouble shooting skills which any textbook or video didn`t mention. Especially I asked lots of questions and Mark answered patiently in details. After one month of training, I have got satisfying job. Thank you very much. God bless you guys.

Nov 27, 2014 | | - , ON
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Hi, Xu's training time in your school is wonderful, although have to spend a long way to there, but the training course is so useful the instructors are so patient, really worth to learn Thank you, Aneal & Mark, you guys are great!

27 results found. Viewing page 1 of 3. Go to page 1 2 3   Next

Contact Us Today

Send us a message, and a member of our staff will be in touch with you shortly.

Why Train With Us?

  • Our Training Centre! The Largest Forklift Training Centre in Canada! Over 17,000 sq ft.
  • We only train with brand new state of the art equipment which includes counterbalance, propane and electric, narrow aisle reach truck, order picker, and walkie rider pallet trucks.
  • 5:1 student to instructor ratio for practical training – Up to 40+ hours of practical training
  • Our training courses meet or exceed Canadian Standards Association and Ministry Of Labour Guidelines
  • L.I.F.T. Training is a division of Lift Temp Inc, which is the preferred staffing agency for forklift operators in the GTA